MENU

Williamsburg Blue Pirates 2016 Football Schedule

Williamsburg_BluePirates
Williamsburg_BluePirates

Saturday, 8/20/2016 at 11:00am

@ Ferndale (Johnstown, PA)

Location: Ferndale High School



Friday, 8/26/2016 at 7:00pm

Glendale (Flinton, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 9/2/2016 7:00pm

@ Claysburg-Kimmel (Claysburg, PA)

Location: Claysburg-Kimmel High School

Rivalry Game


Friday, 9/9/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Southern Huntingdon County (Three Springs, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 9/16/2016 at 7:00pm

Juniata Valley (Alexandria, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 9/23/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Tussey Mountain (Saxton, PA)

Location: Tussey Mountain High School


Friday, 9/30/2016 at 7:00pm

Bellwood-Antis (Bellwood, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 10/7/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Northern Bedford County (Loysburg, PA)

Location: Northern Bedford County High School


Friday, 10/14/2016 at 7:00pm

West Branch (Morrisdale, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 10/21/2016 at 7:00pm

Everett (Everett, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 10/28/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Moshannon Valley (Houtzdale, PA)

Location: Moshannon Valley High School