MENU

Southern Huntingdon Rockets 2016 Football Schedule

Fan_Zone_SouthernHuntignton_Rockets.jpg
SH Rockets

Friday, 8/26/2016 at 7:00pm

Claysburg-Kimmel (Claysburg, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 9/2/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Moshannon Valley (Houtzdale, PA)

Location: Moshannon Valley High School


Friday, 9/9/2016 at 7:00pm

Williamsburg (Williamsburg, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 9/16/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Mt. Union (Mt. Union, PA)

Location: Mt. Union High School


Friday, 9/23/2016 at 7:00pm

Juniata Valley (Alexandria, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School

Rivalry Game


Friday, 9/30/2016 at 7:00pm

West Branch (Morrisdale, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 10/7/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Tussey Mountain (Saxton, PA)

Location: Tussey Mountain High School


Friday, 10/14/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Everett (Everett, PA)

Location: Everett High School


Friday, 10/21/2016 at 7:00pm

Bellwood-Antis (Bellwood, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 10/28/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Glendale (Flinton, PA)

Location: Glendale High School