MENU

Bellwood-Antis Blue Devils 2016 Football Schedule

BellwoodAntis_BlueDevils
BellwoodAntis_BlueDevils

Friday, 8/26/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Tyrone (Tyrone, PA)

Location: Tyrone High School

Rivalry Game


Friday, 9/2/2016 at 7:00pm

Glendale (Flinton, PA)

Location: Bellwood-Antis High School


Friday, 9/9/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Claysburg-Kimmel (Claysburg, PA)

Location: Claysburg-Kimmel High School


Friday, 9/16/2016 at 7:00pm

Everett (Everett, PA)

Location: Bellwood-Antis High School


Friday, 9/23/2016 at 7:00pm

Moshannon Valley (Houtzdale, PA)

Location: Bellwood-Antis High School


Friday, 9/30/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Williamsburg (Williamsburg, PA)

Location: Williamsburg High School


Friday, 10/7/2016 at 7:00pm

@ West Branch (Morrisdale, PA)

Location: West Branch High School


Friday, 10/14/2016 at 7:00pm

Mt. Union (Mt. Union, PA)

Location: Bellwood-Antis High School


Friday, 10/21/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Southern Huntingdon County (Three Springs, PA)

Location: Southern Huntingdon County High School


Friday, 10/28/2016 at 7:00pm

Northern Bedford County (Loysburg, PA)

Location: Bellwood-Antis High School