MENU

Altoona Mountain Lions 2016 Schedule

ALTOONA.jpg
ALTOONA.jpg

Friday, 8/26/2016 at 7:00pm

Taylor Allderdice (Pittsburgh, PA)

Location: Altoona Area High School, Mansion Park


Friday, 9/2/2016 at 7:00pm

Norwin (North Huntingdon, PA)

Location: Mansion Park, Mansion Park


Friday, 9/9/2016 at 7:00pm

Butler (Butler, PA)

Location: Mansion Park, Mansion Park


Friday, 9/16/2016 at 7:30pm

@ Peters Township (McMurray, PA)

Location: Peters Township High School, Stadium


Friday, 9/23/2016 at 7:30pm

@ Mt. Lebanon (Pittsburgh, PA)

Location: Mount Lebanon Senior High School, Stadium


Friday, 9/30/2016 at 7:00pm

Canon-McMillan (Canonsburg, PA)

Location: Mansion Park, Mansion Park


Friday, 10/7/2016 at 7:00pm

@ Hempfield Area (Greensburg, PA)

Location: Hempfield Area Senior High School, Stadium


Friday, 10/14/2016 at 7:00pm

Central Catholic (Pittsburgh, PA)

Location: Altoona High School


Friday, 10/21/2016 at 7:30pm

@ Bethel Park (Bethel Park, PA)

Location: Bethel Park HS, Stadium


Friday, 10/28/2016 at 7:30pm

@ Seneca Valley (Harmony, PA)

Location: Seneca Valley Senior High School, Stadium